Day One…

Day one was yesterday. I wasn’t feeling particularly focussed so it consisted of some press ups (I can do one whole full one! I hope to have improved on this by the end of my twelve weeks…) Lots of hula hooping (I intend to at least hula hoop every day). Some squats with weights, some chair squats and a bit of skipping. Whatever it was it was moving.

Today food wise I’ve had a cup of tea,  cup of decaf coffee, and water. Porridge with cinammon, raisins and semi skimmed milk for breakfast and a bean chilli with bulghar wheet and quinoa for lunch. Oh and an activist yoghurt. Or activia even.

So far so good. I’m undecided on what I’m going to do today/this evening. My intentions are good but my eyelids are heavy……
Xxx

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

