When I grow up I wanna be a weightlifter….

That’s this week’s plan anyway! Previously I’ve wanted to be an ice skater, ballerina, gymnast, yoga guru….. You get the gist.

However I’m now 36 so I think I’m now pretty much past all that. What I really want to do is get a toned butt, a decent level of fitness and some more energy.  So…. (And this has never happened before honestly!) I’ve decided to set myself a twelve week goal. I WILL get fit, toned, etc. There’ll be before and after pics (not for the faint hearted). I’m going to embrace my scatty approach and just do whatever I feel like on any given day. I’ll keep you posted. Please give me some suggestions of exercises to try and I’ll let you know how I get on…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

